School district British Columbia
Vancouver www.ilsc.com/vancouver
Burnaby www.burnabycce.ca
Coquitlam www.coquitlamcollege.com
Delta www.thedeltahighschool.com
Richmond www.richmondhighschool.info
Victoria www.vichigh.sd61.bc.ca
Saanich www.sisp.sd63.bc.ca
Sooke www.sd62.bc.ca
Comox Valley www.studyinbritishcolumbia.com
Ontario district
Missisauga  
York  
Toronto  
Hastings and Prince Edward  
Limestone  
Upper Grand  
Upper Canada  
District of Niagara  
Canada High Schools (boarding schools)
Albert College (Ontario Belleville) www.albertcollege.ca
Appleby College (Ontario, Oakville) www.appleby.on.ca
Balmoral Hall School (Manitoba, Winnipeg) www.balmoralhall.com
The Bishop Strachan School (Ontario, Toronto) www.bss.on.ca
Blyth Academy (Ontario, several campuses) www.blytheducation.com
Bodwell High School (British Columbia, Vancouver) www.bodwell.edu
Bond Academy (Ontario, Toronto) www.bondacademy.ca
Braemor College (Ontario, Toronto) www.braemarcollege.com
Branksome Hall (Ontario, Toronto) www.branksome.on.ca
Brentwood College School (British Columbia, Mill Bay) www.brentwood.bc.ca
Bronte College (Ontario, Mississauga) www.brontecollege.ca
Columbia International College (Ontario, Hamilton) www.cic-totalcare.com
Glenlyon Norfolk School (British Columbia, Victoria) www.mygns.ca
The Hills Academy (Ontario, Toronto) www.thehillacademy.com
King's Edgehill School (Nova Scotia, Windsor) www.kes.ns.ca
Lakefield College School (Ontario, Lakefield) www.lcs.on.ca
Metropolitan Preparatory Academy (Ontario, Toronto) www.metroprep.com
Pickering College (Ontario, New Market) www.pickeringcollege.on.ca
Queen Margaret's School (British Columbia, Duncan) www.qms.bc.ca
Ridley College (St. Catharines, Ontario) www.ridleycollege.com
Rosseau Lake College (Ontario, Rosseau) www.rosseaulakecollege.com
Rothesay Netherwood School (New Brunswick, Rothesay) www.rns.cc
Shawnigan Lake School (British Columbia, Shawnigan) www.shawnigan.ca
St. John's Ravenscourt School (Manitoba, Winnipeg) www.sjr.mb.ca
St. Margaret's School (British Columbia, Victoria) www.stmarg.ca
St. Michael's University School (British Columbia, Victoria) www.smus.ca
Stanstead College (Quebec, Stanstead) www.stansteadcollege.com
Trafalgar Castle School (Ontario, Whitby) www.trafalgarcastle.ca
Trinity College School (Ontario,Port Hope) www.tcs.on.ca